skip to Main Content

Qiang YANG

Fellow of Canadian Academy of Engineering Conference Chair of AAAI-21 Chair Professor of Computer Science and Engineering Department at Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Saini YANG

Professor, School of National Safety and Emergency Management, Academy of Disaster Reduction and Emergency Management, Beijing Normal University Director, International Cooperative Research Center for Disaster Risk Reduction, Beijing Normal University

YANG Yanqing

Director of Strategic Research Center, Shanghai AI Laboratory

Li Yin

Vice-chairman of China Film Directors' Guild

Johnny Yu

PwC China People and Organisation Advisory Leader

YU Xin

Priority Project Coordinator,Sustainable Food Consumption and Supply Chain

YU Xiaohui

President of China Academy of Information and Communications Technology (CAICT)


President of the Global Government Business Dept, Vice President of the China Region Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.
Back To Top